Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Train STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on October 6, 2012
This watch is even prettier in person. I needed a goldtone watch to wear day to night and this watch is perfect. For the price you will not be disappointed. Fits a wrist up to size 8 with links included to make smaller if necessary.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2013
Excellent, very cute, delicate, beautiful and elegant! was just what I needed! ... I am very happy with my purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2013
Very sleek and simple. Exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase and will recommned.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2014
I love the shape, is little curve by the side which make it different of the rest.
The size is perfect, no too small, no too big.
Its perfect!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2014
I wanted a watch to go with some more formal clothes. This watch is great. My wrists are thick, but I'm pretty sure it will look good in every case because it has the perfect size. It's really classy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2013
Chic! My son gave it to me for my 44th birthday. I am just enjoying it. Some days I think maybe I should not wear it and use any ordinary watch instead... but nahhhh
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2013
My LOVE love it and she is love more. This is watch it is lovely and has a good style on her hand .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2013
Looks even better than the picture. Bought it as a gift and delighted with the purchase. Its worth the money spent. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2015
My G/F thinks this watch looks great and works and keeps good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2013
Love it! Beautiful.
Great size. Nice curve to the watch face and band so it fits comfortably on yor wrist. Dial is easy to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here