Buy Used
+ $4.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Keystone Music
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Looks and plays as new. No scratches on disc. No promo or cut-out markings.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Apokalypse EP, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, EP, Import, 1997
"Please retry"
$99.98 $49.60

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

RARE and out-of-print EP. "Mixed in a few hours for the ultimate raw apocalyptic Black Metal listening pleasure exclusively."

1. Celestial
2. Verwüstung
3. Ein Hauch Von Kälte
4. Hyperwelt
5. Tu Es Diaboli Juna
6. Ubique Daemon

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Original Release Date: 1997
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: EP, Import
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Run Time: 17 minutes
  • ASIN: B002JXEAK2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,216,872 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: afremov paintings, leonid afremov artwork, leonid afremov