Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 779 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 857 reviews
on April 7, 2017
Many endorsements from famous people at the beginning of the book, surprising. Seems to help improve overall health.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
I liked the concept of using a natural product in my day to day health regiment. Would recommend this to folks who favor natural ways to better health. I gave it four stars because the author promoted his product more so than just stating that any quality unrefined vinegar would work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
This book is very enlightening. It tells you all about what a miracle food pure applecider vinegar is....with the mother. I've had the paperback for years,and now have it downloaded on to my tablet. Thanks to AMAZON I got it at a very good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Apple cider vinegar is a wonderful product with amazing properties. I believe everybody should use it every day and this book will tell you exactly how to do that! I Highly recommend this book and suggest you give it to your friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
Excellent book exemplifies numerous benefits available by means of apple cider vinegar. I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in exploring a healthy lifestyle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
I have learned a lot from reading this book, from health benefits as well as cleaning my house chemical free. I would recommend this book for people who would like to live and eat cleaner, this book will give you great information and recommendations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
although i dont buy all the benefits of ACV i do believe it can be very beneficial in some cases. intereting book and the vinegar is now available in just about any big store for about 3 bucks. tastes good. really tart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Seemed to be mostly ads and reviews for their other books and products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
I totally enjoyed reading about all the uses for the apple cider vinegar. I would recommend this book to others who are interested in a more natural approach to health issues.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Been using Braggs Apple cider vinegar for some time and really like using it. I wanted to find out more uses and this is a very good book for just the!! I recommend buying this book if you like Braggs Apple Cider vinegar!!! I drink it along with a half lemon squeezed in water. Very good for a person I believe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse