Workplace Solutions Editors' Holiday Gift Picks Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Platinum artists Shop Outdoor Gift Ideas on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 91-100 of 139 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on May 17, 2014
Its a MAC. I believe there is no need to write more about it.
Its just awesome. Its my first mac gifted to me by my sister and i just love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
New to Apple- never looking back! Got my iPhone to go with it- now on to iPad and I'm set!
Speed is great- quick boot up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I absolutely love this laptop, has worked out great for me and so far, no problems have occurred with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I always wanted to buy a mac book pro and i was skeptical at first doing it through amazon however im SO GLAD I DID. I got a huge discount on black cyber monday and this computer is absolutely amazing! Will recomend to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Great buy so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2012
I would consider the mac pro one of the clearest and easy to use laptops I've owned, and this is my third one. As usual there's no comparison between a mac and a pc. Once you've owned a mac there's no going back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
this computer is simply great. It has a screen resolution which is amazing, a great sound system and can easily function as a nice desktop computer that you can carry with you wherever you go. Like all the new macbook pros the style and design are sleek, thin and light, and make it easy to lug around on trips and business.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse