Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on December 24, 2010
As a lover of the genre of fem-dom stories I was excited about this new collection, but I was skeptical since I had never read anything by this author before. Well this collection more than exceeded my expectations. These really are classic fem-dom stories! Every one of them is a gem which is more than worth the modest price of the book. These are sharp vivid, hard hitting, memorative and original stories-each with a different and imaginative theme. It is certainy the best collection of fem-dom stores I have seen in ten years. I don't believe any fan of the genre will be disappointed. I bought the paper back edition but it is also available in an e format.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2011
Unlike most fiction however, you should resist the urge to rush through to the end. Instead savor every story separately and let them sink in. You'll be glad you did!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2012
A s another reviewer said, I was skeptical, not having heard of the author. But I bought this book and her other volume. Gotta say they're highly recommended for lovers of femdom erotica
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
This is great tour of Female Domination. A must read for Sissy Maids and panty slaves. I definitely recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
Having long harbored a secret attraction to stories of this kind, I was pleased that I could obtain one or two titles of the genre on my Kindle without the necessity of skulking about a back alley porn emporium. I found myself beguiled by the description of this book on Amazon in its use of words such as "classic," "sophisticated" and "highest literary quality." This is not, however, the work of a modern day Anais Nin. I found the stories rather spare and pedestrian, long on plot, somewhat short on motivation and character development. There was a little too much of the mundane and ordinary, not nearly enough magic and surprise. As an author myself, I suppose that I was anticipating a volume that would appeal to my love of a tight, well-written, compelling story. In this regard I was woefully disappointed. That having been said, if content is more essential than literary quality, as is so often the case where the subject matter is sexual in nature, a reader might very well find this work a clear cut above the usual sturm und drang one encounters in the erotic field. Compared to some of the unreadable drivel I've thumbed through, this collection is a veritable "pearl of great price." I can only recommend it, however, to the true aficionado.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2011
This writer covers the spectrum of femdom with a deft and knowing touch. Each story is better than the last. I didn't want the book to end.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
its a fun read just light reading it never goes into good details so its just ehhhh thats all I have to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Book was boring, waste of time, waste of money spent, have read other books in this lifestyle that are more elegant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
She needs an English class. A fine example of poor writing. She needs to back to school and pay attention this time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse