Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8251BLU Sport Watch with Black Band
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2013
While the watch looks and function well (as a timepiece), it is almost impossible to read the time on the face. You need just the right angle and lighting to read the watch face (time); the design is flawed.
Sorry to say, I returned it ... As have others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great watch. I have had it about 6 weeks now. It is my work out and everyday watch. It is dressy enough that if I forget to change watches I am not totally out of place though. Worth the price and it was prime, so I had it in 2 days to replace a time whose band had broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I got this gift for my son who really liked it which is all that really matters in a gift. I was a nice watch for the price. It was inexpensive and the actual workmanship and material was inexpensive too, so if you're looking for really nice workmanship and material then spend a little more but if you are looking for something cheap that will hold up to active environments then this watch is a really nice value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
I love these watches! Armitron makes the best quality watches. The reason I say that is because they last for so long! My husband needed a new watch to wear every day so I bought this one for him. In the Armitron watches I have owned, the batteries have never gone bad or needed changed. I always end up wearing the band out first which takes three to four years. These watches last and I wear mine constantly! I definitely get my money's worth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I previously bought a red version of one of these a few years back and it fit very well. The design was flawless and overall easy to use. My previous one was stolen, but I was very satisfied with it and I defiantly recommend this product to others. This time I bought two watches because why not use both wrists if the product works so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
When I opened the box, the moment I saw the watch, I was like, 'So beautiful', I love the style, I love it's design, Everything about this watch is cool.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
its very good watch im swimming whit this watch every day and it works very well i like and love this watch
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
BEAUTIFUL WATCH, GOOD FOR THE PRICE , BUT IT HAS ONE FLAW, IT IS HARD TO SEE THE TIME UNLESS YOU PUSH A KNOB AND IT LAST VERY LITTLE I WILL SAY LESS THAN 5 SECONDS, I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS WATCH FOR PEOPLE WITH POOR VISION
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
watch is very nice its bigger than I thought bit still rugged and good looking just wish display was a tad brighter picture shows it very bright, but only if your in the right light and angle,, the display can be backlit however instructions say I will run battery down faster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
The setting buttons on both sides of watch are too large/protrude too much and the watch started just beeping on it's own every time my husband moves his hand/arm it's VERY annoying! Not worth our money or time messing w/ it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here