Kindle Price: $1.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Arrangement: Miss Black 3 (Kindle Worlds Novella) by [Lakes, Krista]
Kindle App Ad

The Arrangement: Miss Black 3 (Kindle Worlds Novella) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
Book 3 of 3 in Miss Black (3 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$1.99

Length: 68 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

This month's Book With Buzz: "The Lying Game" by Ruth Ware
From the instant New York Times bestselling author of blockbuster thrillers "In a Dark, Dark Wood" and "The Woman in Cabin 10" comes Ruth Ware’s chilling new novel. See more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author

If you enjoyed this book...
Enjoy all the books in the "Kisses" series!


Kisses From Jack (free!) - kristalakes.com/kissesfromjack

Saltwater Kisses - kristalakes.com/saltwaterkisses
Rainwater Kisses - kristalakes.com/rainwaterkisses
Freshwater Kisses - kristalakes.com/freshwaterkisses

Champagne Kisses - kristalakes.com/champagnekisses

Sandcastle Kisses - kristalakes.com/sandcastlekisses
Hurricane Kisses  - kristalakes.com/hurricanekisses
Barefoot Kisses  - kristalakes.com/barefootkisses

Sunrise Kisses - kristalakes.com/sunrisekisses
Waterfall Kisses - kristalakes.com/waterfallkisses
Island Kisses (new!) - kristalakes.com/islandkisses

Also, don't miss my new series, Billionaires and Brides!

Yours Completely - kristalakes.com/yourscompletely
Yours Truly - kristalakes.com/yourstruly
Yours Royally (new!) - kristalakes.com/yoursroyally

Product details

  • File Size: 264 KB
  • Print Length: 68 pages
  • Publisher: Kindle Worlds (February 4, 2015)
  • Publication Date: February 4, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00T8AOKZ4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #583,218 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on May 2, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Arrangement: Miss Black 3 (Kindle Worlds Novella)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Arrangement: Miss Black 3 (Kindle Worlds Novella)