Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 273 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 301 reviews
on April 11, 2016
YUMMY this is still my favorite popcorn. I tried the organic popcorn at Wholefoods and was very disappointed. So, I'm back!!! This batch seems so very fresh! Fresher than I've ever noticed popcorn to be before. I use an air popper that I also bought on Amazon. I melt a touch of butter and mostly coconut oil & coconut cream. Both organic of course. A touch of Himalayan Salt and everyone loves it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Tasty large kernels..unfortunately, too many kernels. 25 - 40 do not pop in every batch. I put 1/4 cup of corn into a brown paper bag and microwave for 2 1/2 minutes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Would give this NO stars if I could. It was stale, stale, stale. After getting only 5 pops the first time, I put the popcorn in the refrigerator as recommended on the package. The number of popped kernels improved.......all the way to 10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2011
Pops up big and fluffy. I use the air popper and it is delicious with a butter spray and a little salt.
55 comments| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
The product was not fresh! The first batch of popcorn I made when the product arrived was acceptable. It was a bit too chewy, and did not have the vibrant flavor I was seeking. The next day, after storing the popcorn in a glass jar in the fridge, the batch was a big disappointment. Now I don't know whether to try the 2nd or 3rd bag, or feed it all to the squirrels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
We used this popcorn for a movie night out on the lawn for neighborhood kids and I couldn't believe how much popcorn I got out of this bag. We had close to 20 kids and everyone had plenty including a few parents. There was so much that the kids ended up throwing the leftovers at each other and the dogs had a great time cleaning it up LOL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2017
Love this popcorn, this order is my second. I have the perfect recipe for this popcorn in my microwave. 1/4 cup of kernels in lunch size bag for one minute and twenty-two seconds. Every kernel pops. Delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Pops well. Tastes delicious.
I make mine in a ceramic pot on medium high, on an electric stove,
With just a little olive oil in the pot. I season with sea salt a bit.
It is healthy and delicious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
I'm a big fan of organic white popcorn, however after trying this popcorn I am now in love with it. It is big, has a nice crunch and not quite hull less but it's close. Popped with peanut oil, Excellent flavor. Liked so much put 3 more bags on order. Will alternate with white popcorn. Puts other yellow popcorn to shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
This is some tasty popcorn! It pops up super fluffy with a yummy corn flavor and somehow seems to absorb the butter really well, without getting soggy. We will buy this all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here