Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 61 reviews
on July 3, 2014
The first time they sent the basket for my Mom for Mother's Day, several items were stale, opened, etc. Upon contacting the seller, they OVERNIGHTED a new basket to my Mom, and she said the new basket was excellent! Everything was top notch. I understand that problems occur, but the highlight was the way Art of Appreciation immediately made it better and even awesome.

Will buy from them again.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Great combination of products and service. Would purchase this again.
Great presentation! Good quality products that go together well. Great!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
I got this basket for my mother for Mother's Day. I paid less than five dollars for overnight shipping and it arrived in less than 24 hours on her doorstep beautifully packaged! She was thrilled! Beautiful basket and yummy goodies. My mom even wanted to know how to get more of the fudge (and she considers herself a fudge connoisseur). I am so grateful!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
The basket was delivered very quickly! The site was user-friendly and the basket was exactly as pictured. It came wrapped in celephane paper, tied with a 2-inch cloth-like bow. I was thrilled! This is a first-class product and I would reccommend using this site for holiday shopping!! This makes an awesome gift delivery with everyone so busy.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
The person that I bought this basket for said it was beautiful, and was very pleased with the goodies and the presentation!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
I was concerned whether the size of the basket would be as it appears. The recipient called me and was very excited telling me 'it's a big basket with a lot of things in it.'
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
2 stars because it is a decent basket, but not for this price. As previously mentioned, the basket picture looks nothing like the basket sent. Not even a real basket. And everything is more of a sampler, which wouldn't be a bad thing if I had actually received everything they listed that would be included. I got it ship same day since it was supposed to be a last minute gift, but returned it just on that alone. Not as pictured, didn't include what was listed, not worth my money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Best anniversary gift ever when being married for so long it becomes challenging to get gifts but well worth it😉.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Thia gift basket exactly as seen on image. Coffee items were excellent. As a gift for my father in law- and enthused coffee connoisseur he loved each gourmet item. The basket was packaged in bubble wrapped and shipped in an appropriately sized box.
Timing of shipment was spot on, definitely satisfied with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
This is a highly reccomended product! Ordered it for Christmas and it was beautifully set! And the size is just about right for for a coffee lover and the coffee was SO GOOD!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here