Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on January 2, 2013
Great combination of products and service. Would purchase this again.
Great presentation! Good quality products that go together well. Great!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2015
2 stars because it is a decent basket, but not for this price. As previously mentioned, the basket picture looks nothing like the basket sent. Not even a real basket. And everything is more of a sampler, which wouldn't be a bad thing if I had actually received everything they listed that would be included. I got it ship same day since it was supposed to be a last minute gift, but returned it just on that alone. Not as pictured, didn't include what was listed, not worth my money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2013
The person that I bought this basket for said it was beautiful, and was very pleased with the goodies and the presentation!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2014
The first time they sent the basket for my Mom for Mother's Day, several items were stale, opened, etc. Upon contacting the seller, they OVERNIGHTED a new basket to my Mom, and she said the new basket was excellent! Everything was top notch. I understand that problems occur, but the highlight was the way Art of Appreciation immediately made it better and even awesome.

Will buy from them again.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2012
The basket was delivered very quickly! The site was user-friendly and the basket was exactly as pictured. It came wrapped in celephane paper, tied with a 2-inch cloth-like bow. I was thrilled! This is a first-class product and I would reccommend using this site for holiday shopping!! This makes an awesome gift delivery with everyone so busy.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2016
Parents loved this as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2013
I was concerned whether the size of the basket would be as it appears. The recipient called me and was very excited telling me 'it's a big basket with a lot of things in it.'
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2016
Best anniversary gift ever when being married for so long it becomes challenging to get gifts but well worth it😉.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2018
I was displeased with the Coffee Cady Gourmet Food Gift Basket I purchased on Amazon. The food was just dreadful and the coffee wasn't very good either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2017
Thought it would be larger but nice for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here