Oil month Automotive HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on January 12, 2015
It was a gift...some stuff looked cheap and not like the picture...i do not recommend this as a gift...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2011
My sister loved unpacking the box. She really liked all the skin and body treatments and her 90+ year old Mom is lovig the cookies.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 6, 2017
Food was stale and half the items were either old, out of date, or stale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2014
GREAT!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2013
Got this for my Grandson to give to his Mom and she was very happy with it, lots of fun things inside.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2011
I bought this for my mom's birthday! She loved it!!! Said she used every part of it and it was all excellent taste and quality. Would purchase again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2014
Excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2012
I got this basket as a mothers day gift. It arrived on time and intact. My mother loved the contents and the overall design. It is very girly but with a touch of sophistication. For the money a very good gift for that special lady in your life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2013
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my niece, and while she loved it very much, one sleeve of the cookies was moldy. I can't figure out how to complain directly to company.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse