Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 3, 2013
everything was perfect, and a very good mix of products, esp. lots of chocolate!!!!!!!!!!! was a very nice presentation in the basket, and an interesting mix
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2015
Is ok but was much smaller then the picture. Would not purchase again. Could have gotten something locally that was much bigger, contained more things and costs much less!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
,This Basket is packaged so you the viewer will thinks its a bargain.. its not ,The picture is made to fool you in to thinking your at least buying a full size basket ,After all that the product is cheap ,,as well ..that have large boxes with small contents, Again packaged so the box is larger another cheap trick on the buyer .This puts a new meaning to the word buyer beware . .
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2017
This was a gift and I heard it was great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2013
Great price and quality contents. Cute basket and bow. Delivered very quickly. My parents couldn't wait to break it open!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2015
Most of the stuff you could tell have been sitting on a shelf somewhere for a very long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2008
I'm really sorry to have to say this, but I HAVE to be HONEST! This basket was filled with less then desirable processed food-stuffs, I felt like I got a basket of lies. Appealing at first glance ( i.e. the nice picture ), a closer examination and taste of the actual food inside left me disappointed at the army survival canned last-a-thousand-years-on-a-shelf "food" they call gourmet.
I'd say most reviews of these baskets are done by people who are being polite because they received these baskets as a gift. I, on the other hand, can be honest here because I am self-indulgent enough to buy one for myself.
33 comments| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
Wish I would've read the reviews before ordering this. Mother in Law received it as a Mother's Day gift....said she was really looking forward to the chocolates, but after biting into a piece discovered it was stale, as well as another piece she tried.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2012
The photo and description of the food products were excellent, but the actual taste of it was bad. It tasted old and stale. Unfortunately, you don't find that out until you open and eat the stuff inside. We threw a lot of it in the trash.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Star Warson February 10, 2013
Parents loved this as their anniversary gift. They especially liked the cheeses, chocolate, crackers, and salami. Comes in a nice plastic-sealed wooden gift basket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here