Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 2, 2015
Is ok but was much smaller then the picture. Would not purchase again. Could have gotten something locally that was much bigger, contained more things and costs much less!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
,This Basket is packaged so you the viewer will thinks its a bargain.. its not ,The picture is made to fool you in to thinking your at least buying a full size basket ,After all that the product is cheap ,,as well ..that have large boxes with small contents, Again packaged so the box is larger another cheap trick on the buyer .This puts a new meaning to the word buyer beware . .
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2017
This was a gift and I heard it was great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2013
Great price and quality contents. Cute basket and bow. Delivered very quickly. My parents couldn't wait to break it open!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2015
Most of the stuff you could tell have been sitting on a shelf somewhere for a very long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
Wish I would've read the reviews before ordering this. Mother in Law received it as a Mother's Day gift....said she was really looking forward to the chocolates, but after biting into a piece discovered it was stale, as well as another piece she tried.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 3, 2014
This was a gift for the nurses at a local hospital and the nurses loved it. Much variety and all very tasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2016
Great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2015
My sister said the basket was lovely. I sent it to her in California from Australia. I had sent a gift via another provider last year and it was extremely disappointing, so we are very happy with this product and service. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2015
Order arrived early. I would have given 5 stars but there were no gift options and my order was a birthday gift and arrived anonymous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here