Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on April 21, 2016
Absolutely wonderful . Delightful Rose fragrance and wonderful lotion and body butter I highly recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2014
Got for my grandma, she loved it. Seemed a bit pricey to me for what was inside, I guess you pay for the presentation. Was nice, though, she liked it. I personally was not very impressed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
As usual I waited until the last minute to get a Mother's Day gift for my wife. This arrived quickly and my wife loves it. Every so often I actually do something right and this was one of those times. She appreciates and enjoys this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2014
I bought this as a birthday gift for my grandmother, and she absolutely loves it. The only issue I'm having is getting her to use it as intended, instead of using it for decorations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2014
The basket itself is exceptionally beautiful, but the products did not look as nice as the picture. I don't think it reflects the price, but it is a nice gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2014
I bought this for my Mom, who loves the smell-good stuff. This was a Great Mother's Day gift and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
The wife like this as a gift... thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2014
Great gift for a woman. The wife bought it for my aunt to say thank you for something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2014
Bought this form my mom for her birthday! If you want to purchase a gift basket for someone who loves lotions and bath essentials this would be a great basket to order. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2013
I ordered this as a last minute present and was pleasantly surprised that it arrived even faster than I thought it would. The items in the basket were of nice quality and smelled great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse