Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



As usual I waited until the last minute to get a Mother's Day gift for my wife. This arrived quickly and my wife loves it. Every so often I actually do something right and this was one of those times. She appreciates and enjoys this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2014
The basket itself is exceptionally beautiful, but the products did not look as nice as the picture. I don't think it reflects the price, but it is a nice gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2013
I ordered this as a last minute present and was pleasantly surprised that it arrived even faster than I thought it would. The items in the basket were of nice quality and smelled great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2014
Bought this form my mom for her birthday! If you want to purchase a gift basket for someone who loves lotions and bath essentials this would be a great basket to order. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2014
I bought this as a birthday gift for my grandmother, and she absolutely loves it. The only issue I'm having is getting her to use it as intended, instead of using it for decorations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2015
I gave this to my girlfriend who loves the sent of roses. She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2014
I bought this for my Mom, who loves the smell-good stuff. This was a Great Mother's Day gift and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2015
Good gift set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2015
gift for friend at work. shows you care, she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2012
She loved it and now she wants more. I am so happy that she loved it. Now i can get more and she will keep on loving it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse