Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on January 31, 2013
Be warned - this gift basket is tiny. We've purchased several different gift baskets before, and have never seen anything like this. You also not even argue that "good things come in small packages" because - in this case - they don't.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Sent to my mom and dad, they said that the candy was melted to the wrapper so you couldn't unwrap the candy and their were only two to thee piece,s of candy per box .boxes with a lot of nothing but filler. Cheep,cheep candy, must of filled this basket up at the dollar store. Anyone who reads this don,t buy, might as well throw your money out the door, thinking that my parents would enjoy,s gift it was a very big let down.
33 comments| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
The presentation overall was good but (and I'm quoting what someone else previously said as they said it so well): The boxes contained VERY LITTLE FOOD, except for the one with gum drops. The box labeled "Truffles" was decorated with not one, but two, little gold bows; inside were exactly two little truffles, each wrapped in gold paper; they were of the kind you can buy cheaply at Trader Joe's. The box labeled "Biscotti" held exactly one biscotti. The box of "Heavenly Cookies" was 3/4 empty, and had a few dime-sized cookies; same went for the one called "Biscotti Bites". The bigger elaborate gold box held plain short bread cookies. By now, you get the picture: all show and precious little substance. And the substance didn't even taste that good. We were embarrassed when told what was actually in the basket we sent as a gift. A real rip-off.
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
I was expecting this to be a little bigger and with a better presenation. I was a bit disappointed. I did like that I was able to order it last minute though, that's a great feature.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Beautiful packaging held very tiny treats! You normally order something like this for loved ones far away and never get to see what you are getting for your money. This gift basket looked nice but, the contents are paltry and even some, inedible!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Lots of pretty boxes and not much in them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
Thanks so much, family was pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Not impressed with the product. Seems overpriced for what it ended up looking like when I received it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
relatives loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
Great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here