Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on March 31, 2017
Nice basket. Was very presentable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2017
Sent to my son and his roommates. They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2017
My mom loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 29, 2016
This item was sent as a Christmas gift. It was a huge hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2015
In laws loved it for Xmas. We got the chocolate version. Delivered neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2015
the company I sent this to went out of their way to thank me as it was as beautiful and well presented as it looks in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2014
This was a gift for one of my best friends and they were really impressed with the assortment and the pretty packaging.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2012
I have sent this basket to several different people, (death in the family) and suprisingly I have heard from the recipients how "happy" and "wonderful" they thought the basket was. They enjoyed all the goodies and nothing went to waste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2015
Everything and so much more. Would gladly recommend this for the person who has everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2014
Bought this for a gift and it was a big hit. A lot of stuff in that basket all packaged individually. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here