Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 31, 2017
Nice basket. Was very presentable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2017
Sent to my son and his roommates. They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2017
My mom loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 29, 2016
This item was sent as a Christmas gift. It was a huge hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2015
In laws loved it for Xmas. We got the chocolate version. Delivered neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2015
the company I sent this to went out of their way to thank me as it was as beautiful and well presented as it looks in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2014
This was a gift for one of my best friends and they were really impressed with the assortment and the pretty packaging.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2012
I have sent this basket to several different people, (death in the family) and suprisingly I have heard from the recipients how "happy" and "wonderful" they thought the basket was. They enjoyed all the goodies and nothing went to waste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2015
Everything and so much more. Would gladly recommend this for the person who has everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2014
Bought this for a gift and it was a big hit. A lot of stuff in that basket all packaged individually. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here