Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 65 reviews
on November 18, 2015
so i got this for my mom for her birthday and i must say she loved it so much i'm going to get her another for Christmas! i believe this is worth the price it's not huge but in the other photo it shows the size of the package and how big it actually is. mine had a greeting card which i believe you had to request. The things inside it has everything as promised. considering a bath and body works little gift like this with just three items the shampoo lotion and perfume is like 30!! and this is 40 and comes with cookies that were delicious and bath crystals plus the tea and the rosary inside of it not including the sponge .The package wasn't crumpled or mashed or anything,it was perfectness..i would certainly recommend it for mothers day or birthdays and i would even consider it for a gift to a daughter or co worker.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
First of all, gift was delivered not only without the greeting card but also without the sender's name.
Besides it looks good in the picture only, in reality there was a lot of paper stuffed in the tote and just two bottles for almost $40.
Would not recommend this item to anybody.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2010
My mother loved the collection of bath supplies, (bath confetti, shower gel, a scrubby, bubble bath, as well as tea, hot chocolate and cookies). It has everything you need for the perfect evening/day of relaxation. The basket arrived on time, wrapped beautifully, and she loved it. I'd definitely recommend this basket as a birthday, Valentine's or Mother's Day gift. It's lovely.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2011
For the price, the product is really mediocre, and makes me wish I just put a gift basket together myself. The packaging is wrapped in an ugly plastic wrap, and the bows were too short. I ended up just taking off the plastic wrap and tying the bow on the basket and putting it in a gift bag. The basket is flimsy and it wont even stand up by itself which is making me really mad. It's definitely not worth the money. It's actually very small, and it looks something worth $10 at most.
11 comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2010
Product was exactly as advertized. These days, to me that is a great review.
This was a gift, however the recipient said it was great, and that's all that matters.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2011
I bought 3 of these baskets as gift for some of my employees and it looks really cheap especially for the money. I plan to send them back and go out and buy some.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
this product was not as big as i thought an it didn't look nice like it did online plus when i asked it to be gift wrapped it came in a huge blue sack making the gift basket look twice as big as it really was. if i had more time to find something else i would of because i felt embarrassed giving this as a gift. all i know is im never buying anything from this seller again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
Duped! It's a cute thing, 8oz bottle of shower gel and lotion, packet of tea and cookies with a scrubby designed for a 5 year old girl. At most with shipping is worth $10.00. Dont buy it for more than that. I gave it to my 5 year old niece. I could never offend an adult that has any sense of quality. What was I thinking?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Cheap dollar store stuff. Worth $5 not $39. Sending back. So disappointed.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Was a surprise gift for my bride. Shipping was very prompt, arrived before promise date and was a complete surprise as well as a very reasonably priced item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here