Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 152 reviews
on April 7, 2017
My son loves this book and the entire origami yoda series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
Xmas was a hit with all of these books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
My son loves these books. It encourages reading and fine motor activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
My son loves this book/series. He had seen these at school at the beginning of the year and could not wait to get one of his own. He loves to doodle and this has combined his love of Star Wars and drawing. As a mom I am very happy to see him reading and drawing, two things he truly loves. We plan to purchase the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
My 8 yr old loves origami and wanted this so badly for Christmas. There's places to draw in the book and color. Originally borrowed from library, but this made his list and he's thrilled to have his own version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
My 9 year old niece loves this author's books! I continue to buy her a few at a time and she gobbles them up with big smiles and is very happy to read the next and the next....so far she's read 4 and counting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
Keeps creativity flowing, helps with fine motor skills and following directions. Great for sharing with friends-at the afterschool program he goes to they actually let him teach a class on how to make star wars origami!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
Love the series of these books- we actually got an autograph from the author when he wrote the first one! VERY good writing! Keep it up, Mr. Angleberger! (George Lucas, I hope you're paying attention! :) )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse