Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $11.00 (69%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Play On! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
As Dust Dances by [Samantha Young]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


As Dust Dances Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 275 ratings
Book 2 of 3 in Play On

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 446 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
click to open popover

Books In This Series (3 Books)
Complete Series
Play On
Kindle Edition

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for As Dust Dances

"I couldn't put it down once I started! This is by far one of my favorite of Samantha Young's books. Absolutely adored it."--L.H. Cosway, bestselling author of The Hearts Series.

"Six Stars! This book filled my heart with every feeling I could think of... Skylar and Killian made for an absolutely mesmerising couple. The chemistry between them was off the chart...this book was unbelievable!!!! I'm speechless at how much I loved it!"-- Elisa @ Living in Our Own Story

"Fans of Joss and Braden will love Skylar and Killian. 5 stars!" - Dreaming of Alba Reviews

"THE read of my life! Samantha Young is my hero of romance novels...And As Dust Dances is her best work yet." Little Red Reading Hood Reviews


"Samantha Young has consistently blown me away with every romance she's written and As Dust Dances just landed up there as one of my new favorites."-- Angie & Jessica's Dreamy Reads

"It's raw, it's sexy, and it moves you in ways that only hearing a song that's tethered to your soul can. READ. IT."-- Quinn's Quippy Quotes

"What can I say-- I just loved this book! Amazing romance! With all the feels."-- BJ's Book blog

Praise for Samantha's other titles
 
"A really sexy book...Highly recommend this one."--USAToday.com
 
"Humor, heartbreak, drama, and passion."--The Reading Cafe
 
"Young writes stories that stay with you long after you flip that last page."--Under the Covers
 
"Charismatic characters, witty dialogue, blazing-hot sex scenes, andreal-life issues make this book an easy one to devour."--Fresh Fiction
 
"The one thing you can count on from Ms. Young is some of the best, steamy, sexual chemistry."--Fiction Vixen

Product details

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
275 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2018
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 7, 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

RelentlessEliza
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Star Serenade
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 11, 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Marian Chawner
5.0 out of 5 stars Each one is wonderfully descriptive, and well written
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 15, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Chrissy’s Book Shelf
5.0 out of 5 stars What Happens When Fame is Too Much
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
n young
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab read!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 31, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Suzanne Tibbo
5.0 out of 5 stars Love story with a musical twist
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 19, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MLM 66
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous... Samantha Young.!! 5+*
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
I
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprising
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 25, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Engrossed!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 17, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
caz 67
5.0 out of 5 stars Sam does it again......
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 10, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Laura
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 10, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Beach Baby
5.0 out of 5 stars Danced every step of the way.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kelly Box
5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant story from Samantha!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 27, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sue Milne
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 17, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Chops0309
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizzling chemistry
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 30, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MAC
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved This
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse