Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $8.00 (73%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ascension (New Bloods Book 2) by [Bryan, Michelle]
Kindle App Ad

Ascension (New Bloods Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews
Book 2 of 2 in New Bloods (2 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 310 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
Age Level: 12 - 18

"The Defenders" digital comics
Read the hit comics and graphic novels that inspired the TV series. See more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

About the Author

I wish I could tell you I’ve climbed Mt. Everest or taken a hot air balloon ride around the world, but alas I lead a very quiet life in Nova Scotia, Canada. The only adventures I go on are in books. But what adventures they are! When I’m not reading or writing, I manage a chocolate shop. That’s right; I work with both books and chocolate. Living the dream. The rest of my time is spent with my three favourite guys; my hubby, my son, and my crazy fur baby. We are a family of geeks. Fans of Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead, lovers of books of any genre, and players of video games. And I wouldn’t have it any other way

Product details

  • File Size: 2569 KB
  • Print Length: 310 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0995739714
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Aelurus Publishing (March 1, 2017)
  • Publication Date: March 1, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MRAXF9N
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #768,178 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Children's Books
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Science Fiction Books
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on January 8, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Ascension (New Bloods Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Ascension (New Bloods Book 2)