Digital List Price: $8.99
Kindle Price: $6.26

Save $4.73 (43%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas (Throne Of Glass Series) by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas (Throne Of Glass Series) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 655 customer reviews

See all 12 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.26

Length: 449 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Age Level: 12 and up
Grade Level: 9 - 12
  • Similar books to The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas (Throne Of Glass Series)

"Enlightenment Now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism, and Progress"
Is the world really falling apart? Is the ideal of progress obsolete? Cognitive scientist and public intellectual Steven Pinker urges us to step back from the gory headlines and prophecies of doom, and instead, follow the data: In seventy-five jaw-dropping graphs, Pinker shows that life, health, prosperity, safety, peace, knowledge, and happiness are on the rise. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, RT Book Reviews * Adventure fantasy spiced with titillating romance * Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Sunday Times * The perfect fantasy for The Hunger Games fans * Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, The Examiner * I believe the word "unputdownable" was created for this very book * Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Once Upon a Time * There are seriously no words to explain how epic this book was. I am still sat here completely reeling from the ending and my head is just spinning from all the epic awesomeness that happened * Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, K-Books * Enthralling and well-paced, exhilarating and wonderfully-written * Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Realm of Fiction * With an ending that left me gaping in shock, my heart battered and my knuckles white, Crown of Midnight was a brilliant sequel and I can't wait to be back in Celaena's world again * Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, So Many Books, So Little Time * The plot is riddled with intrigue, and the fighting comes thick and fast. Crown of Midnight does not disappoint! * Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Dark Readers *

About the Author

Throne of Glass was Sarah J. Maas's first full-length novel to be published, though she already had a large online fan base, many of whom discovered this fantasy world in its first incarnation on www.fictionpress.com, written when Sarah was just sixteen. Throne of Glass was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Teen Book of the Year and has sold in fifteen languages, and the highly anticipated sequel, Crown of Midnight, is a New York Times bestseller. You can find out more about Sarah and Throne of Glass at www.sjmaas.livejournal.com.

Product details

  • File Size: 2937 KB
  • Print Length: 449 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens; 1 edition (March 4, 2014)
  • Publication Date: March 4, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00H45XC5O
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #7,463 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Children's Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

March 11, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
February 24, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
March 1, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
November 13, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas (Throne Of Glass Series)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas (Throne Of Glass Series)