Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduction
  2. Atlantis (The Entrance)
  3. Interlude A
  4. The Gardens
  5. Acropolis
  6. Hagia Triada
  7. Seduction of Europa
  8. Temple of Poseidon
  9. Minnia (The Queen's Theme)
  10. Eruption
  11. Interlude B
  12. Tephra
  13. 10,000 Chariots
  14. Curse of Gods [*]
  15. Thera [*]
  16. Magma (Technology) [*][Mix]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 16, 1996)
  • Label: Pow Wow Records
  • ASIN: B00008FLC1
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,703,207 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Jeff Mills Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
this was a blind buy, but it turned out to be awesome. it was just too cool for the discman. i plugged this baby into my dads huge sterio that he couldnt' afford and wow, the tunes drifted my mind into the most creative place. the next night i started to write this screenplay about this hacker and stuff but it didn't turn out all that well. What an influence, BUY THIS. you wont regret it.
Comment 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse