Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 241 reviews(1 star, Verified Purchases). See all 2,232 reviews
on January 31, 2016
requires a subscription to really benefit from didint look to much past that information
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
Wont down load this time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2016
Given as free to prime members, wouldn't load on fire tablet.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2016
Couldn't make it work for my Kindle Fire tablet and no where on the App Store could I find the Audible App except under Google!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Does not have text to voice option for e-books. Just a ploy to get you to buy proprietary Audible books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
I have to join to use this to listen to content I already own...frustrating, as I don't want to be a subscriber!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
I can't really give it anything, as I've tried downloading it over a half dozen times, and to no avail. :(
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
Signed up for 30 day trial. No credits show in the app per the trial agreement and books that say they're available on amazon do not show up in audible library.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
High risk app
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Still doesn't work
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here