Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on December 7, 2013
Birders now have many more resources that are more convenient (and complete) for learning bird songs and calls. This is fairly helpful with excellent recordings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
The video was a gift for my daughter who is a big bird lover and it was everything she could have wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Good introduction to visual birding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
Too long and not very specific. I love birds and try to name them by their songs. Unfortunately it didn't happen for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
excelent dvd. very illustrative and educative. i learn a lot seeing it!!!
And the price is correct too. thank you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
We now find we have to find the other half of the series to get coverage of the birds of north america. It is disappointing that it is not as easy to find a bird as it is with the Audubon book(s).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
Disappointing - very disappointing

A small booklet of bird pictures and dvd with birds chirping.I'm sure better products for less mony are out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2008
There are many birds in my garden and I can identify them by sight. It is a joy to be able to hear their songs and know which are in the trees. I have other cds with the calls, but I now have both, to see and hear and match the two.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
Horrible horrible footage. Looks like it was filmed 30 years ago. Will be asking to return this poor quality DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse