Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on May 10, 2015
not what I expected at all got them for mothers day she hated them they were huge and im not exaggerated they re literally HUGE and are some what cheap and I am now convinced that they are mens watches they are mens watches that couldn't sell please save your money!!!!!!!!!!! immediately sent them back
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
For the price I am very happy as they are a gift for my granddaughter. I don't like the fact that the bands are plastic don't know if they'll hold up to a teenager. Time will tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
Been browsing for months for a new watch....now I have three at the bargain price. Now I have my time and even a bit of bling. Crisp dials..easy to read and great clasps.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
Is excellent would advise its experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
This is unbelievable price!!!!! I have been buying , and I liked it very much i advise you buy before sold out...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Great product. Fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
I believe that these are really men's watches that didn't sell because of the diamonds so they started marketing them to women. They are absolutely huge and not at all feminine. I have to wonder if the positive review was written by the seller. I immediately sent them back in spite of the fact that I had to pay return shipping.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
so bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
I am a man that purchased them for my wife. When I opened the box I was very disappointed. These look like men's watches. The watch faces are quite large. Too large for a woman. The bands are quite large too. Way to big for a woman's wrist. They were even loose on my wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse