Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $7.00 (70%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1) by [Herron, M.G.]

The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 61 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Translocator Trilogy (3 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 216 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

An Amazon Book with Buzz: "The Other Woman"
The most twisty, addictive and gripping debut thriller you'll read this year. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

★★★★★ "Very interesting idea, mixing science fiction technology with an ancient Mayan civilisation. The story works on both sides and draws the characters vividly."
- Ann Thomas, Goodreads

★★★★★ "The author's adaptation of an ancient New World culture for use in a setting 'in a galaxy far, far away' is imaginative."
- James, Goodreads

★★★★★ "This proved to be a fascinating read, introducing an interesting twist [...] The idea of teleportation has long fascinated us, and this novel adds its own twist to the idea. It makes for some thought-provoking sessions."
- Jack E. Waddington, Amazon

★★★★★ "This is a well written book with a good balance between pacing and character development. Eliana is a modern intelligent and capable woman who makes the most of her situation. [I] enjoyed it so much that I bought the second one in the series immediately."
- AvidReader, Amazon

★★★★★ "I couldn't put this one down. Herron's narrative is skillful, bringing the reader further into the nuanced plot line, interesting characters, and a hopeful love story."
- Shawn McCain, Amazon

★★★★★ "I really enjoyed this debut sci-fi thriller from M G Heron. The atmosphere has echoes of Stargate, and there is a dreamy aura of looking up in the stars, wondering what far-flung worlds the Translocator might project to next."
- Philip Dhingra, Amazon

From the Author

Is this the first time you're discovering M.G. Herron's books? START HERE! The Auriga Project is a fast-paced sci-fi thriller that you won't be able to put down. It's also the first novel in the Translocator universe, a series of far-flung space exploration adventures. Fans of Stargate and Star Trek will love it.

Translocator Trilogy:
  1. The Auriga Project
  2. The Alien Element
  3. The Ares Initiative

Product details

  • File Size: 6135 KB
  • Print Length: 216 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: MG Publishing LLC; 2 edition (September 15, 2015)
  • Publication Date: September 15, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B014V5BDH8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #36,368 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

January 2, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
May 14, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
October 25, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 7, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
September 19, 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
February 25, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
July 27, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
August 11, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1)