Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on April 19, 2017
I love this book, many different recipes that are all excellent. I'm a Jamaican who has learn to cook from my Dad, Mom and Grandma. This book taught me some things that I didn't even know of. Get this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
My Jamaican husband was very pleased to see the very familiar recipes he grew up eating, and I cant wait to make some for him! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
THIS JAMAICAN COOK BOOK IS THE BEST, I HAVE TRYED FOUR OF THE RECIPES AND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ENJOYED THE FOOD, AND SO DID I, IF YOU LIKE JAMAICAN FOOD GET THE BOOK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
The book exceeded my expectations the history of the country and food was definitely a plus
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
none
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
The book is OK. But for me, it did not really address everyday down home simple cooking as it's main focus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
The book is awesome. I had a previous version, but bought it again as a gift. They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
Waste , no spices or how to marinate food
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Great book. I made the curry goat and the meat was bone leaving tender. My family thoroughly enjoyed the recipes I've tried. The seller was great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
the best yet in Jamaican cook book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse