Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 158 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 295 reviews
on August 14, 2017
Velcro, not elastic! That is what I wanted. The compartments are good sizes, the mesh pocket on the right is kept closed with velcro as well and includes a separate pull tab to open the mesh pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Fits perfect. Holds everything I need it to hold. Just wish it had a small microwave in it so I could heat up my food when it gets cold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Purchased for the work vehicles and it works great for the insurance and registration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2016
Fits well. Good quality for the price. In the end, a pretty simple product, but well-executed and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
Replacement item, other wore out and probably ordering another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
Very Nice wish I had got them much earlier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Perfect fit for 2015 Silverado 1500 LS Visor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
Love it. Super handy for organizing. Lays nice and flat against the visor. Only complaint is that the visors in my 71 LTD are too narrow for it and it has to fold around the edges to stay put.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Great item for organizing your car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Got these for my husbands work truck and he loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse