Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Daily shipment via USPS 1st class with tracking. Minor mark(s) on the disc(s), and minor wears on the case/inserts/booklets.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Automatics

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 20, 1997
"Please retry"
$63.90 $3.99

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Don't Wanna Work
  2. Hangin' Out At E.J's
  3. Beth, Katy and Brooke
  4. Prom Queen
  5. Happier Than You
  6. Chewy, Chewy
  7. Do The Fish
  8. I Can't Cope
  9. Let's Steal
  10. Becky And The Girls
  11. Destroy College Radio!
  12. Hate The Human Race
  13. Misfit Star
  14. All The Kids Just Wanna Dance
  15. She Likes Girls
  16. Anything You Do
  17. My Life Is Shit

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 20, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mutant Pop Records
  • ASIN: B000001YPR
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #150,500 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Automatics Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: international economics, jeffrey sachs, little penguin, global economy, world economy, the white company