Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Avalon- The Small Bands, Vol. 2: 1937-1939

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 13, 1990
$59.99 $1.96
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Avalon
  2. Handful Of Keys
  3. The Man I Love
  4. Smiles
  5. Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  6. Where Or When
  7. Vieni, Vieni
  8. I'm A Ding Dong Daddy
  9. Sweet Lorraine
  10. The Blues In Your Flat
  11. The Blues In My Flat
  12. Sugar
  13. Dizzy Spells
  14. Opus 1/2
  15. I Must Have That Man
  16. Sweet Georgia Brown
  17. 'Swonderful
  18. Pick-A-Rib, Part 1
  19. Pick-A-Rib, Part 2
  20. I Cried For You
  21. I Know That You Know
  22. Opus 3/4

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 13, 1990)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: RCA
  • ASIN: B000008B15
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #521,407 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Benny Goodman Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Rich. A on September 26, 2014
Format: Audio CD
i love it listing ti it all the time
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?