Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 19, 2015
My son loves this item and is very happy .Thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
My daughter loves to paint so this is a really cool app and a lot of fun. My nephew loves Spiderman so he couldn't be happier. This is great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Don't buy this. It is bad. My six year old played with it once and has not since. You don't draw with the colors. You touch the negative space with the selected color and it fills it in. Lame.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Cute fun coloring game for kids. 13 different SpiderMan images to choose from and so many different ways to color them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
My four year likes this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
My nine year old grandson loves all kinds of games on the Kindle and WII. Always know what he is doing when plays games.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
Just something to past the time if you have to wait somewhere. Only a few different pages to color. Gets old and boring quickly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
this is something i downloaded for my nephew to play. he is 3 yrs old and loves superheroes. his dad felt that it would be a good switch from makeup. LOL
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Grandson loves to color and he loves changing the colors over and over again with creative ideas. This is the best of both worlds for him.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
My grandson loves this, and it is good for the kids to learn there colors, and just plane fun with no mess........
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Spider Guy
$1.99

Need customer service? Click here