Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Awakened (House of Night, Book 8)
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$15.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 18, 2014
I love all the books in this series.
Have already got all the next books in series
Recommend all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
really enjoyed the book . I read it too quick. couldn't put it down. the whole series has been like that for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
A good turn in the series that made me purchase the next book. Started out slow but picked up after 3 chapters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
I loved this book very much, along with the whole series p.c and Kristin cast are amazing writers. I loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
I loved this book very very much. Its Amazing, keep reading! I cant wait to read the next book ,buying it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
The item was received quickly and damage free. It was exactly what I was expecting and I could'nt be happier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
The dust cover is missing, and I wasn't aware of that, but other than that, the book is in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
I have read the series up to this book. Love the books and
appreciate the quick service. Thanks so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
If you start this series and don't end up wanting to finish it, there is something seriously wrong with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
I love this series! I would recommend it to any one it is very addicting. I can't wait to read the next book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse