Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Awakening Your Shift - Yo... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Awakening Your Shift - Your Daily Awakening

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 16, 2017
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Zebulon Thomas teaches you how to awaken your shift and begin living a well-balanced life. This program will help you jump start each day by simply practicing a series of empowering mantras. Each day Zebulon shares with you minor shifts that will make a big difference in your life.
Learn the power of your daily awakenings with Zebulon's personalized mantras.

-Decide what your life is about, move in the direction you wish to go.
-Bring out a New You and begin living each day with abundance.
-Harness the tools that create change, share these awakenings with your friends and family.

1. Awakening Your Shift (4:15)
2. Deciding What Your Life Is About (8:05)
3. How to Awaken Your Shift (1:06)
4. Day 1: Gratitude and Meaning (3:49)
5. Day 2: Strength and Flexibility (4:28)
6. Day 3: Health, Healing and Balance (3:31)
7. Day 4: Power and Focus (5:07)
8. Day 5: Happiness and Laughter (4:47)
9. Day 6: Manifestation and Openness (3:47)
10. Day 7: Love and Passion (4:26)
11. The Shift Continues (2:32)

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Awakening Your Shift
  2. Deciding What Your Life Is About
  3. How To Awaken Your Shift
  4. Gratitude and Meaning
  5. Strength and Flexibility
  6. Health Healing and Balance
  7. Power and Focus
  8. Happiness and Laughter
  9. Manifestation and Openness
  10. Love and Passion
  11. The Shift Continues

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 16, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: January 7, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: REDPlay Network
  • Run Time: 44 minutes
  • ASIN: B01LTI25JA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Awakening Your Shift - Your Daily Awakening
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Awakening Your Shift - Your Daily Awakening