Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 22, 2017
Not sure if it came or the kids overtime but the plastic hangs off a bit at the bottom wish it would be shorter so the kids would never even be able to maybe bite the design off but overall its a nice bottle when you tilt it the milk or juice "disappears"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Classic baby bottle toy reinvented.

One milk and one juice disappears with feeding and reappears when upright. No leakage. Just the right size for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
It's fun to watch the milk/juice disappearing into the tip of the bottle as you tilt the bottle. My daughter likes giving her dolls some drinks. Smart design. Quality is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2017
My daughter loved these. They are just the right size to hold in little hands. Great for a wide age variety. Love the option of milk and juice. Would decinitely buy again and highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2017
Just like I remembered them. My granddaughter enjoys adding these to her care articles for her baby doll. As with generations before, she marvels at where the liquid went. (3 years old).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
these are well-made and very hard plastic. Beware if you have two kids that one might hit the other one over the head with the bottle and it does hurt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2017
I love the 'magic' of the fluid inside the bottles, adds another element of play to my children's pretending to feed the baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
Super fun way to feed your baby. The milk and juice disappear really quickly. My grand daughter would tip the bottle up to feed the baby and it bottle would be empty in 3 seconds. I still like the disappearing aspect but when I do the feeding I can tip the bottle more slowly and watch it disappear more slowly then my 2 year grand daughter. She played with these non stop when they arrived with her new baby doll. Big hit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
These are cute little bottles. Perfect for pretend play for my daughter. They remind me of the ones when I was growing up. They are going in my daughters Christmas stocking so, I haven't opened yet. I think they would be perfect for just about any size doll, or child's little hands. Hopefully they won't leak, like others have said, but once opened I think I might try to seal them with crazy glue or something translucent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2017
These will be perfect to go with the step2 nursery set I bought my 2 year old granddaughter arrived on time in excellent packing very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here