Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 22, 2017
Not sure if it came or the kids overtime but the plastic hangs off a bit at the bottom wish it would be shorter so the kids would never even be able to maybe bite the design off but overall its a nice bottle when you tilt it the milk or juice "disappears"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2017
It's fun to watch the milk/juice disappearing into the tip of the bottle as you tilt the bottle. My daughter likes giving her dolls some drinks. Smart design. Quality is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2017
My daughter loved these. They are just the right size to hold in little hands. Great for a wide age variety. Love the option of milk and juice. Would decinitely buy again and highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2017
Just like I remembered them. My granddaughter enjoys adding these to her care articles for her baby doll. As with generations before, she marvels at where the liquid went. (3 years old).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2017
I love the 'magic' of the fluid inside the bottles, adds another element of play to my children's pretending to feed the baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2015
These are cute little bottles. Perfect for pretend play for my daughter. They remind me of the ones when I was growing up. They are going in my daughters Christmas stocking so, I haven't opened yet. I think they would be perfect for just about any size doll, or child's little hands. Hopefully they won't leak, like others have said, but once opened I think I might try to seal them with crazy glue or something translucent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2017
These will be perfect to go with the step2 nursery set I bought my 2 year old granddaughter arrived on time in excellent packing very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2017
The kids love these for their baby dolls. both have magic disappearing milk or juice and cute little pictures on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2017
I can't believe they still make these!! I had these when I was a child! I'm so happy I found them for my daughter! They work great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
This is a Christmas gift, so it's not opened. However, I can see through the package and see that it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here