Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 259 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 276 reviews
on August 20, 2017
Barska is not a bad scope, but this one is horrible. I got it thinking the 125x would be better than the 90x90 Colorado, it's not, I sent it back. The barska Colorado is far better scope, the image is closer and clearer! Get the Barska Colorado.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
So So
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
it works good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
Great product and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
Wish it had better clarity. OK to see 5.56 on white paper at 75ft, would like to have had a clearer view. couldn't quite focus it enough. the fine focus was at the far end and would make the unit jump while trying to adjust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
Great spotting scope. I use this to sight in my rifles at 150 - 200 yards and it works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
Image it blurry, and I can't even see 5.56 holes in 100 yards. I have x25 Barska scope and was able to see with it target much better then with max magnification on this one. Doesn't worth it.

One own Swarovski scope may decide to purchase this scope just for a case - its case is pretty good. But that's it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
At one thousand yards sometimes you can see where it hits, under thousand yards to 100 yards very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
This is a very fine piece of equipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
Got scope today. Great shipping time. Unwrapped it and the scope was in 2 pieces. Need it for a groundhog shoot tomorrow. Cleaned where the glue on the threads didn't hold. Put permitex on the threads and screwed it back together. Alighed the scope to get a center sight through the eye piece. Allowed to dry. Working fine now. Who ever quality checked this at the factory needs to be unemployed. They say you get what you pay for. Well, $100.00 is a hell of a lot to me. Will update when I go to the range tomorrow.
Update: shooting 223, not much good past 200yds. If holes are in the black, not at all. Good scope to 100yds, but then you could get a lesser powered scope to do the same for much cheeper. At 300yds, could see 2 of 7 holes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here