Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 285 reviews
on January 16, 2018
Not bad for the price. Good enough to make you wish that you would've spent more on an even better scope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2017
This scope has all the power in the world for our F class 1K rifle competition. It also has a great box and good clarity, however it has a wimpy tripod that leaves the scope extremely nose heavy and hard to zero in. The mount should have been in the middle and toss the pistol grip. We use sand bags on the tripod legs to stabilize the scope. Lately, we modified a four foot camera tripod to this scope and that worked will also. For the bang for the buck, this scope will not be beat. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
The scope is easy to adjust and the sighting is just great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
Got this scope one eyar ago, so what can i say in its defense it is a nice scope for 100yards maybe up to 200yards but not more than that. Only reason that i got it was for long range shooting and like i said 200 yards is the max that this scope can reasonably perform above that you have to invest in something else, just what i am planing to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
Tripod is weak and has to be positioned just right so it will remain stable. Scope is hard to focus on target and is constantly needing adjustment. Over priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
Not happy 👎🏿
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 23, 2017
Excellent product fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2017
The scope is great but the tripod does not hold steady. The scope slowly lowers down. Have to set the scope higher on the target to get it to hold on the spot that I want to look at.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 19, 2017
Great product forbth e price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2017
Nice works as it says!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here