Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 10, 2017
I like the bright colors and the fact that they do not bleed through relatively thin paper. Perfect for my bullet journal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Highlighters are an item that I use on a daily basis. When I look to purchase some, I always want to make sure they are a design that is easy to hold, bright colors and last for a long time. These highlights are exactly that. After ordering them, shipping was very fast and they arrived in 2 days. The colors are bright on the page, yet don't overshadow the words. They have also lasted me for a long time. The slim design makes it easy for me to hold them. The Bic brand has always made good quality items and these certainly fit that standard. I would recommend these to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
I've gone through numerous highlighters throughout the two year process of getting my MBA, and these were my go-to. They aren't too big, not too small, and there's the option for a wider trace, and a more fine point trace as well. The colors are vibrant, and I experienced no smearing of text on the papers I was highlighting. I will say that the pink color seemed to run out more quickly than the other colors - but overall I was very pleased with the quality of the highlight, and the value of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
I use these everyday at work and have not had them bleed at all. I will definitely be purchasing this set again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
This was a school requested item, so it works just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Great deal for all that you get and they work perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
Got these for my daughter for school, they're great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
I bought these for my children. I thought they would have dried out by now, and they have not. It's been 3 months!

Pros:
-Nice Color Selection
-The darker colors are not TOO dark (you know what I mean…those highlighters that are more like markers)
-Easy on/off caps for the kiddos, yet good seal to prevent drying out.
-Nice precision, control
-Great price point for 5, quality highlighters.

CONS:
-None. 5 stars all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Careful. These bleed through the page if considering to use them in a book like I did. I may try to run these on paper for a good number of tries before ever allowing them to touch a book again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
While I'm a big fan of the chisel tip on these highlighters, I wasn't too pleased with the fact that they barely last at all. I do a lot of highlighting as a graduate student, and I could barely do two chapters f highlighting before they started drying out. However, these highlighters are only two dollars, so they are dirt cheap (which I like). Would I buy these highlighters again? Sure, I just wish they lasted longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse