Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Size: 12 Count|Color: Black|Change
Price:$3.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 629 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 771 reviews
on April 28, 2017
I have a strange obsession with my pens - I like thicker ink. normally the thickest pen sizes I can get are 1.4mm but these are 1.6 which is exactly what I wanted. and the fact that I can buy a large bulk box to go through the year at work is even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
Has a very smooth glide feeling. Ink is nice and bold like it says !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
I have been buying these pens for years, and they are the only ones I will buy. I am left handed, and I drag my hand over the ink when I write. A lot of inks will smudge because of this, but the ink from these pens do not. They are also really smooth and feel comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
Great pen, however the package was basically open when I received and there were only 23 pens to be found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
these are better than a lot of bic ballpoint pens, the ink seems to flow better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
What happened to pens that write without leaving a ball of ink after every sentence? Seems like everything that comes from South of the border is JUNK. If you use these pens have a paper towel handy so you can wipe the tip so you don't get those ink excess spots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
great product!, genewalsh01@aol.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
These are the pens my colleague loves. I bought them to try them and I like them too. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Pens stop working after a day or two. Most of them leaked their ink into the barrel of the pen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse