Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 49 reviews
on June 4, 2015
WILL NOT hold up to road salt - if you live anywhere that it snows in winter and road salt is used, the finish will blemish easily. The chrome finish has pocs and scars on it, even during its first winter. Its not rusting, but the finish was quickly marred and looks years older than it is. I even tried waxing it the first winter, but couldnt stop the corrosion. This project needs to be clear-coated from the manufacturer. Otherwise, well made and solid piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
Great Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Luckily the girls I date don't know the difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2012
Frame looks nice, but it is very poor quality of stainless and after using the frames for a few month you will find white spots on the frame and it is very difficult to clean them off.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
it pits in the weather and fades in less than 1 year...
just plastic crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
Great Quality, Great price!! Compared to Dealers price you're saving $$$$ of what their asking for. I highly recommend these plates to all that own BMW'S. Nice chrome & engraved well for such a great price. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
CHROME DOES NOT KEEP ITS SHINE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. She was extremely happy with it. Although it is not exactly as the picture shows. Our frame is missing the accent piece on the right side of the frame. A bit disappointed in this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
I do not recommend anyone to buy this product. The quality is horrible and after a year I've had to throw the plate away because of discoloration and rust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here