Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 80 reviews
on April 17, 2014
Even though the hat is made in China, this is a quality hat. They took their time in stitching this hat together. This particular hat has the tag "BMW Lifestyle" sewn on the inside band. The hat has a Velcro closure in the back, not a snap closure as some reviewers have stated. The BMW Roundel emblem logo is embroidered on. I like the fact that it is an unobtrusive size emblem, not huge. Arrived in fairly fast time. Just wish they had the other colors available from this seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Fit as expected. Made a great surprise for a birthday present. I was worried that the emblem would be too small but it was just the right size. Also it was nice that the emblem was embroidered and not just a stuck on patch. It also came with an authentic BMW tag still attached.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Great, Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2017
Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
For an adjustable cap, as opposed to a size specific fitted version, this is a very nice hat. One thing I like in particular is that the crown is higher than the typical very low crown cap seen so often these days. It is comfortable and easy to adjust. The only way it could be better would be if they offered a fitted version.cut a little more like a typical authentic fitted MLB cap. Overall I'm very satisfied with the cap.
The price was better than my local dealer and delivery was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
I got his hat for my husband for Christmas. He wears baseball caps frequently and is very picky about the fit and construction. He seems to like it and wears it, there are no spots that rub or pinch and it fits well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
Very nice quality hat with a quality BMW logo on the front. Well satisfied with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
This has looks great and my husband is the one who wears it and it fits well. Sometimes you take your chances with hats and how they fit. I can only say it fits him great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
the hat fits, he loves it, looks good on him, and washed well. another great product thank you. M. Gresko
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
sweet hat and the price makes it sweeter, delivery was faster than i thought and the package came with some m&m's. even sweeter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse