Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 43 reviews
on January 15, 2016
i ordered it for me because i don't wear much make up often so as soon as i got it, i started playing with it. so far, the eyeshadows are pretty good, goes on smoothly and seems to hold color pretty well. the lipgloss doesn't seem tacky or too oily, the color is pretty pigmented. i've got an olive undertone so i don't see too many of the shades working for me, but i'm sure others' mileage may vary. overall, i'm pretty content with it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
Love This Little (All In One) make up, small enough to carry in handbag, very compact, with 10 shades of lipstick/ 14 eyeshadow, 2 Blushes,and 2 Pressed compact with little applicators ....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
BEST MAKEUP I EVER OWNED. I LOVE SIZE, COMPARTMENTS ARE AWESOME, AND ALL MAKEUP STAYS ON WHEN APPLIED. THANKS
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Great gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it. It's not something that I would recommend if you want all day color, but it's great for play. The container has a neat design that makes it easy to carry with you on the go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Colors look good but when received the product inside was all broken up and the powder covered everything inside and out. Won't recommend it unless the can package it tighter or make the plastic case more durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
A great way to try out new colors and real handy to take on a work trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
The lip palate in this box is some thing I like the most. It has good shades . The eye shadows are okay . They are too girly with shine. No nude shades. Overall good to start with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
The product is ok for me. I occasionally use cosmetic so it works for me. Gloss shades are dark. Only few lighter shades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2016
Beautiful product. The colors are rich, but natural looking! I'm very satisfied!

Thanks, BH!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse