Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on November 17, 2011
I would definitely recommend this book. It actually give an insight of how you can live a life of violence then turn it around in a positive way while still having the love of your loved ones. It shows how no matter the different paths one may take the strong family bond you made form is never broken. The Davis brothers showed that in this book that no matter what they would try to honor their promise to their mother no matter the circumstances. Noire keep up the good work :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2010
This book is a fast read. I read the book in a few hours. I thought it was a great read too! While some of the parts were a little far-fetched (the war at the end), most of it was well-written and totally believable. These brothers were serious about getting their revenge. Nice collaboration with 50 Cent - I wasn't sure if I would like this one or not. It turned out to be a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
this book is good...NO THIS BOOK IS GREAT!! I WAS REALLY TOUCHED AND IT SEEMED LIKE IT WAS
REAL AND I THINK THAT IF YOU READ THIS BOOK AND DONT FEEL IT....SOMETHING IS WRONG...I GIVE
IT 10 STARS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2009
1ST OF ALL................ THIS BOOK......................... OKAY THIS BOOK IS OKAY BUT DEFINATELY NOT THE BEST FROM NOIRE.... THONG ON FIRE, CANDY LICKER G-SPOT... THEY WAZ OFF THE CHAIN REAL GOOD STANDIN OVATION IF IT WAS A MOVIE BUT BABY BROTHER IT WAS SAD AT ONE POINT BUT THEN IM LIKE... THATS IT??? ITS A 5 MINUTE BOOK BOOK HEY IT WAZ GOOD 4 WHAT IT WAZ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
For the genre it was as good as it gets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
The book read within itself was okay. The problem is the ending. It has you wondering what's next after all of this has happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Got this for my husband. He says it was a good book but felt it was a little to short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2007
Y'ALL I'M NOT GOING TO TELL YOU BOUT THE BOOK BEST BELIEVE IT A MUST READ....AND THAT THESE BROTHERS DO THE DAYUM THING FO'REAL NOIRE YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME WITH YOUR WRITING THE HOOK UP WITH 50. IT AMAZING HOW YOU COME UP WITH THESE STORIES........BUT BABY BROTHER IS OFF THE METER AND YA'LL MISSING OUT IF YOU DON'T READ IT. CAN'T WAIT FOR SOME MORE.

THANX NOIRE & 5O
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2007
An excellent collaboration between 50 Cent and Noire.

I read this story in 3 hours; I couldn't put it down!

The entire story is thrilling, fast, well written and overall entertaining.

And I loved the cover!

The Davis Brothers make for great reading; I would really like to read more about these interesting brothers. The authors have peeked my curiosity. With the twins Farad and Finesse running their drug empire, Malik and Raheem a NYPD Officer and a Corrections Officer respectively and let's not forget big brother Priest an assistant pastor,

I feel there is plenty more drama to come...so BRING IT!

Locksie

ARC Book Club Inc.

Star Rating *****5.0
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here