Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $3.00 (38%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Baby Doll by [Hollie Overton]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Baby Doll Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 1,364 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Mac and Windows desktops
    Desktop

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login now

Editorial Reviews

Review

"What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page."―New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen

"A tense survivor story for fans of Chevy Stevens' Still Missing and Chelsea Cain's One Kick."―Booklist

"Captur[es] the unique bond shared by identical twins."―Kirkus

"Compelling ... Overton throws in enough twists, turns, and surprises to keep the reader wondering what on earth can happen next."―Publishers Weekly

"You'll read this psychological thriller in one sitting."―Marie Claire (UK)

"Compelling."―Richmond-Times Dispatch

"Moves at breakneck speed."―Stylist

"Riveting."―Woman's Own

"Refreshingly Brisk."―Irish Independent

"A menacing, yet beautifully compassionate read."―Love Reading

"An incredibly powerful debut."―Sunday Mirror (UK)

"Compelling psychological thriller"―Daily Express (UK)

"A gripping page-turner that will make you think about what it means to be free."―Glamour (South Africa) --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Hollie Overton is an executive television writer on ABC Family's Shadowhunters. Previously, she wrote for the CBS police procedural Cold Case and Lifetime's The Client List. Overton's father was a member of the notorious Overton gang and spent several years in prison for manslaughter. Raised by her single mother, Hollie draws on her unique childhood experiences to lend realism and compassion to her depictions of domestic violence and complicated family dynamics.

--This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B017RQP34M
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Redhook; 1st edition (July 12, 2016)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 12, 2016
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2583 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 290 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1780895070
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 1,364 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
1,364 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2017
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2016
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Fiona Brady
4.0 out of 5 stars Well written, tense thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 6, 2017
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Ninaminacat
2.0 out of 5 stars Good premise but didn't live up to expectations
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JSueM
4.0 out of 5 stars The story never stood still for long. Recommended.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 9, 2017
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Report abuse
katherine.reads.books
5.0 out of 5 stars Just know that if you pick this book up you will be entertained for hours.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 19, 2019
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Nurrie
4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 10, 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse