Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on November 17, 2017
Bought this for my great nephew (2 months) and he LOVES it! Very bright and colorful. The only negative is the music (star) -- not good quality sound at all. It sounds tinny or scratchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2017
My daughter said this was a great activity pad for my 3 month grandson as the toys are just not on top but all around for him to enjoy. It was very reasonable in cost as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Very versatile. Hard for baby to learn to scoot because of the slippery material. But easy to switch around hanging toys, and the musical star is my baby's favorite toy. easy to entertain with. I enjoy the musical tunes. Wish it wasn't slippery but Id still buy for the toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2017
This is a great activity mat! My little nephew is only a month old and he started reaching for things, and this was the perfect thing. He loves it!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2017
bouth this for tummy time for my 6 week old tho he will be more active in the coming months he does love looking at the mirror and toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2017
great for a baby...keeps them entertained a long time..even works for tummy time bc they can see themselves in mirror.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2017
Keeps my granddaughter's attention as she loves to be on the floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2017
Babies R Us wants twice as much for this same mat. I am very happy with how much i saved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2017
Perfect for a variety of things and different stages for baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2014
My daughter loves this gym. We started using it when she was only a few weeks old -- she is about to turn three months and we still use it multiple times a day. It's great to see her discover new things to look at -- originally she was obsessed with the mirror, then she moved on to being mesmerized by the toy frog, then by the lights. Right now, she is figuring out how to control her hands and has gravitated back to the hanging toys which she tries to grab. LOVE IT.

We originally asked for the "Infantino Wonder Whale Kicks and Giggles Gym" but like other reviewers had problems with it standing upright. This Caterpillar gym is far superior, IMO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here