Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno

Format: Board book|Change
Price:$5.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 83 reviews
on January 11, 2017
One page was written in another language.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Purchased for our grand daughter because of all the positive reviews and was told it was a "must have". She enjoyed for a few days and then went back to the less expensive teething toys. For us was not worth the cost, given the more economical options.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
I like this book, but I prefer the color book honestly. I'm a big fan of Sophie, but there are other words books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
Lame! What is a toy brick anyways?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2016
My granddaughter loved Sophie and chewed on the legs and hooves while she was teething - and they withstood her assault on them! A really lovely book and Sophie toy, highly recommend it to anyone with a small child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Great teether
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
My toddler loves these books. I also read them to my baby. I like that the series uses the same graphics throughout all the books for consistency and recognition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
This is so cute! I got it as an "extra" shower gift for a friend who wanted the Baby Sophie giraffe toy. The book is nicely made and was a great companion gift for the giraffe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Adorable book! I especially like the hard pages which little hands can not tear/damage. I plan to get more of the series.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse