Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on February 19, 2016
I love this train, it's the perfect price and size if your limited for space. You can build a nice layout without breaking the bank too. A great starter kit with everything you need to have a functioning train.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
Great little N-scale kit. Enough for a small circle, but you'll really want some extra straight track pieces to make it big enough to really play with. We added some extra track Bachmann 5 Inch Straight Track (6/Card) - N Scale, but could have used another kit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
This is not the black one it is silver and red. Perfect as this is the one I wanted. It was shipped and delivered in two days . I was surprised to see it arrive 1 day earlier than they said. It is a beautiful set we did order more track that is in a desperate delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
I love this train set a little tricky to connect the tracks the truck as of the end of the season don't disconnect the tracks store them as a complete circular unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
very nice /easy train to enjoy..For everyone out there that who wants to start a hobby in Model Trains..you cant go wrong with Bachmann Trains..Very detailed..easy to install the track..and great customer support .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I enjoyed it very much and it ran very well.

My on problem was if it came off the tracks it was difficult to get the tiny wheels back on the tracks and lined up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
It was a struggle to put it together so that the tracks lined up perfectly. Once that happened it ran fairly smooth, but it took an hour to get it there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Excelent !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Works fine, runs smooth. Box was a little smashed....a better job of packing would've prevented this. That's the only reason why 5 stars wasn't given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse