Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 4, 2013
This is not the black one it is silver and red. Perfect as this is the one I wanted. It was shipped and delivered in two days . I was surprised to see it arrive 1 day earlier than they said. It is a beautiful set we did order more track that is in a desperate delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
I love this train set a little tricky to connect the tracks the truck as of the end of the season don't disconnect the tracks store them as a complete circular unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I enjoyed it very much and it ran very well.

My on problem was if it came off the tracks it was difficult to get the tiny wheels back on the tracks and lined up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
It was a struggle to put it together so that the tracks lined up perfectly. Once that happened it ran fairly smooth, but it took an hour to get it there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Excelent !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Works fine, runs smooth. Box was a little smashed....a better job of packing would've prevented this. That's the only reason why 5 stars wasn't given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Nice addition to my trains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
Great N Scale Starter Set.Great Quality,Runs Perfect,and E-Z Track has very good connections.The E-Z Track is very well made,and I think people over react about the track being crappy.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse